BIHC Ice Schedule

23/09/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Okanagan
23/09/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Oxford City Stars
24/09/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Chelmsford
24/09/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Cardiff Fire 1
30/09/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Swindon
30/09/17 Sat 17:05 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Oxford
30/09/17 Sat 18:40 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Solent
01/10/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Guildford
01/10/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Solent
01/10/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Basingstoke
01/10/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Milton Keynes Thunder
07/10/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Peterborough 2
07/10/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Streatham HC
08/10/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Solihull
08/10/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Haringey Huskies
14/10/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Guildford
14/10/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Swindon Wildcats 2
15/10/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Guildford
15/10/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLC1D S1 3 * 20 Basingstoke Bison
21/10/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell G U16 G 3 * 15 Milton Keynes G
21/10/17 Sat 17:05 Bracknell WPL 1 3 * 20 Milton Keynes
21/10/17 Sat 18:40 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Guildford
22/10/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Invicta 2
22/10/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Invicta Dynamos
28/10/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 2 U13 3 3 * 15 Cardiff 2
28/10/17 Sat 17:05 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Lee Valley
28/10/17 Sat 18:40 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Peterborough
29/10/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Slough
29/10/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 London Raiders
04/11/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Chelmsford
04/11/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Cardiff Fire 1
05/11/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 2 U13 3 3 * 15 Solent
05/11/17 Sun 17:05 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Peterborough
05/11/17 Sun 18:40 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Oxford
11/11/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Solent
11/11/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLC1D S1 3 * 20 Telford Tigers
12/11/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Guildford
12/11/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Solent
12/11/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Basingstoke
12/11/17 Sun 17:05 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Lee Valley
12/11/17 Sun 18:40 Bracknell
18/11/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Streatham
18/11/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Guildford Phoenix
19/11/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Chelmsford 2
19/11/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Peterborough Phantoms
25/11/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Chelmsford 1
25/11/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Slough Jets
26/11/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Streatham 1
26/11/17 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLC1D S1 3 * 20 Swindon Wildcats 1
02/12/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Peterborough 2
02/12/17 Sat 17:05 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Lee Valley
02/12/17 Sat 18:40 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Peterborough
03/12/17 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U09 X X-Ice Hold for Rob Lamey
03/12/17 Sun 17:05 Bracknell WPL 1 3 * 20 Chelmsford
03/12/17 Sun 18:40 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Guildford
09/12/17 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 2 U13 3 3 * 15 Oxford
09/12/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLC1D S1 3 * 20 Telford Tigers
27/12/17 Wed 18:00 Bracknell Bees Ch S1 Challenge Bracknell Hornets
27/12/17 Wed 18:00 Bracknell Bees Ch S1 Challenge Bracknell Hornets
30/12/17 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLC1D S1 3 * 20 Swindon Wildcats 1
06/01/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Swindon
06/01/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Lee Valley Lions
07/01/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Swindon
07/01/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Basingstoke Bison
13/01/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 2 U13 3 3 * 15 Chelmsford 2
13/01/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell
14/01/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Basingstoke
14/01/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Peterborough Phantoms 2
20/01/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell G U16 G 3 * 15 Haringey G
20/01/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell WPL 1 3 * 20 Kingston
20/01/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Kingston
21/01/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Chelmsford 2
21/01/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Milton Keynes Thunder
27/01/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Guildford
27/01/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Solent
27/01/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell U09 C X-Ice Basingstoke
27/01/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Chelmsford 2
27/01/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Solent
28/01/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Cardiff
28/01/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Streatham HC
03/02/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell
03/02/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Invicta Dynamos
04/02/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Invicta 2
04/02/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell
10/02/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell G U16 G 3 * 15 Swindon G
10/02/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell WPL 1 3 * 20 Widnes
10/02/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Streatham
11/02/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Guildford
11/02/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Swindon Wildcats 1
17/02/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Chelmsford 1
17/02/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Solent
17/02/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Slough
18/02/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 2 U13 3 3 * 15 Haringey 2
18/02/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Peterborough Phantoms
24/02/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell
24/02/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Sheffield
25/02/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Invicta
25/02/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Basingstoke Bison
03/03/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Chelmsford 1
03/03/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Solent Devils
04/03/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Guildford
04/03/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 London Raiders
10/03/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell G U16 G 3 * 15 Swindon G
10/03/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell WPL 1 3 * 20 Nottingham
10/03/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Solihull
11/03/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Lee Valley
11/03/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Bees NIHLS1 S1 3 * 20 Swindon Wildcats 1
17/03/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Kingston
17/03/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Chelmsford Chieftains
18/03/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Cardiff
18/03/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell
24/03/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 2 U13 3 3 * 15 Milton Keynes 2
24/03/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell
25/03/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Okanagan
25/03/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Invicta Mustangs
31/03/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Oxford
31/03/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell
01/04/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Guildford
01/04/18 Sun 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Cardiff Fire 2
07/04/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell 1 U18 1 3 * 20 Swindon
07/04/18 Sat 18:00 Bracknell Hornets NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Bristol Pitbulls
08/04/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Chelmsford 1
08/04/18 Sun 17:05 Bracknell 1 U15 1 3 * 15 Guildford
08/04/18 Sun 18:40 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Solent
14/04/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R Slough
14/04/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell
15/04/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 1 U13 1 3 * 15 Peterborough
15/04/18 Sun 17:05 Bracknell U11 SE2 3 * 16R
15/04/18 Sun 18:40 Bracknell
21/04/18 Sat 15:00 All NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Playoff weekend
21/04/18 Sat 18:00 All NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Playoff weekend
21/04/18 Sat 15:00 All NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20
21/04/18 Sat 18:00 All NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20
22/04/18 Sun 15:00 All NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20 Playoff weekend
22/04/18 Sun 15:00 All NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20
22/04/18 Sun 18:00 All NIHLS2 S2 3 * 20
28/04/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell G U16 G 3 * 15 Haringey G
28/04/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell WPL 1 3 * 20 Swindon
28/04/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell WEL 1 3 * 20 Sheffield
29/04/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell
29/04/18 Sun 17:05 Bracknell
29/04/18 Sun 18:40 Bracknell
05/05/18 Sat 15:25 Bracknell
05/05/18 Sat 17:05 Bracknell
05/05/18 Sat 18:40 Bracknell
06/05/18 Sun 15:25 Bracknell 2 U13 3 3 * 15 Lee Valley
06/05/18 Sun 17:05 Bracknell 2 U15 3 3 * 15 Solent
06/05/18 Sun 18:40 Bracknell 2 U18 3 3 * 15 Invicta 2

View the Bracknell Ice Rink Schedule

Hockey Ice Time

Mondays
All evening
Tuesdays
Early evening - Juniors
Evening - Queen Bees
Late - Bees
Wednesday
Tea Time - 1/4 ice
Late - Hornets
Thursday
Early Evening - Occasional
Evening - Juniors
Late - Bees
Friday
No Ice sessions
Sat and Sun
1500-2015 Games

In addition there are late night Friday, Saturday and Sunday hockey sessions that are used by Bracknell Recreational teams